email
phone
(973) 875-5595
fax
(973) 875-5420

Home

Who We Are

Home Announcements

School Forms

Email

Tuition Savings Info.

 Recent Events

Admissions

Staff Directory

TRIP Forms

School Calendars:

Links:

TRIP Program

Employment

- Sports Calendar
- General Activities Calendar

- Quick Glance 2018-2019

  Administrator

   Mrs. Trish King    11    tking@sussexchristianschool.org

  Art

  Mrs. Rita Yanoff    29    ryanoff@sussexchristianschool.org

  Kindergarten

   Mrs. Edie Wilison    14    ewilson@sussexchristianschool.org

  1st Grade

   Mrs. Stacey Bray    16    sbray@sussexchristianschool.org

  2nd Grade

   Mrs. Linda Carbone    18    lcarbone@sussexchristianschool.org

  3rd & 4th Grades  

Mrs. Stacey Waring    17    swaring@sussexchristianschool.org

 Grades

 5- 8 Miss Sarah De Block    28    sdeblock@sussexchristianschool.org

 Grades 6 - 8 Math

      Mrs. Carol Dekker    27    cdekker@sussexchristianschool.org

  Grades 6 - 8  

Mrs. Cheryl Van Lenten    30    cvanlenten@sussexchristianschool.org

  Choral/Music 

Mrs. Barbara Switzer    15    bswitzer@sussexchristianschool.org

 Grades 4 - 6

   Mrs. Karen Niedergall    21    kniedergall@sussexchristianschool.org


  Position

      Name         Phone Ext.        Email

  Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Stephanie Scott      23    sscott@sussexchristianschool.org

  Office Manager

  Mrs. Marcie Walther    10    office@sussexchristianschool.org

  Director of Special Services 

Dr. Marilyn Gasior    24    mgasior@sussexchristianschool.org

  Physical Education

Mrs. Kristine Noonan    25    knoonan@sussexchristianschool.org

  Pre-K

  Mrs. Kimberly Drew    15    kdrew@sussexchristianschool.org

Spanish

          Mrs. Helen Kuperus  19    hkuperus@sussexchristianschool.org